E3 2019 press conference schedule: Dates and stream times

Catch all the highlights of the E3 2019 press conferences with the dates and times of each live streaming event.

4

E3 season has at last arrived, and video game fans will soon be able to watch all the glorious action unfold at multiple E3 2019 press conferences. This year's offering will feature most of the biggest names in the business, each showcasing all of its latest wares, games, gadgets, and more. Best of all, thanks to the wonders of the Internet, fans can tune in to each event via live stream. Keep reading to brush up on the most important E3 2019 schedule details, including dates, times, and stream links.


E3 2019 schedule | Confirmed press conference dates and times

Game fans who have been following E3 news will know that this year's offering will be relatively sparse. Sony will not be in attendance whatsoever, leaving most of the big reveals to Microsoft and Nintendo. However, Nintendo is still offering its own news service through Nintendo Direct presentations, so we don't expect Big N to pull out all of its cards just yet.

Aside from the following studios, developer Electronic Arts decided to go its own direction and host its pre-E3 festivities separately. Under the banner of EA Play 2019, fans can expect several live streaming reveals over the three-day span from June 7 to June 9. Since these streams aren't part of the E3 2019 schedule, we don't yet have details about when EA streams will be going live, but we can expect more details as the convention draws closer.

Here are each of the confirmed conferences taking place throughout E3 2019, with specific dates and times for each presentation. Be sure to check back in the weeks leading up to E3 as new conferences are announced.

Conference Date and Time Stream source
Sunday, June 9
Microsoft 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern Xbox YouTube
Bethesda 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 p.m. Eastern Bethesda YouTube
Monday, June 10
UploadVR 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern
PC Gaming Show 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern PCGamer Twitch
Limited Run 12 p.m. Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern
Ubisoft 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern Ubisoft YouTube
AMD Next Horizon Gaming 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern AMD YouTube
Kinda Funny Games Showcase 4:30 p.m. Pacific / 7:30 p.m. Eastern Kinda Funny Games YouTube
Square Enix 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern Square Enix YouTube
Tuesday, June 11
Nintendo 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern Nintendo YouTube

As always, game fans can keep it tuned right here to Shacknews for fresh E3 2019 highlights, including breakout news stories straight from the convention floor. Readers can also learn more by reading about Nintendo's planned E3 coverage, as well as an early E3 teaser from Bethesda.


Based on the E3 2019 schedule of press conferences, fans can certainly expect big showcases from the industry's top developers and manufacturers. The Electronic Entertainment Expo is unpredictable, of course, so there's really no telling just what kind of awesome or bizarre announcement will be made next. The only real way to stay on top of it all is to keep your browser tuned right here to Shacknews for all your E3 2019 game reveal and news coverage needs.

Guides Editor

Kevin Tucker is a core component of Shacknews' powerful guide development team. For questions, concerns, tips, or to share constructive criticism, he can be reached on Twitter @dukeofgnar or through e-mail at kevin.tucker@shacknews.com.

From The Chatty