Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of December 12, 2022

Brush up on all of the exciting livestreams we've got lined up this week and see when each of them will air.

1

Monday is here once more and this week we’ve got a stacked lineup of must-watch Shacknews programs for you to enjoy featuring a wealth of our favorite games of 2022 as part of our Extra Lift charity livestreams. If you’re wondering what games some of these livestreams will feature, or what time they’re set to air, we’ve got you covered with a look at our full livestream schedule for the week of December 12!

Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of December 12, 2022

As always, you can find all our streams on Twitch.tv/Shacknews

Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Name When to Watch
Wide World of Electronic Sports Monday at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET
Rainbow Six Extraction Tuesday at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Rogue Legacy Tuesday at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Tunic Tuesday at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
Splatoon 3 Tuesday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
The Callisto Protocol Tuesday at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Bayonetta 3 Tuesday at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET
God of War Ragnarok Tuesday at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Nobody Saves The World Wednesday at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Kirby and the Forgotten Land Wednesday at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Rumbleverse Wednesday at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
LEGO Star Wars Wednesday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
Pokemon Legends: Arceus Wednesday at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Wednesday at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET
Elden Ring Wednesday at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Horizon Forbidden West Thursday at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Sonic Frontiers Thursday at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Stray Thursday at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope Thursday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
Marvel Snap Thursday at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
TMNT: Shredder's Revenge Thursday at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Now that you're all caught up with this week's livestream schedule, we want to take a moment thank anyone and everyone who drops in and checks out one or more of our weekly shows, it’s always very much appreciated. And, if you’d like to do more to support the Shacknews crew, consider subscribing to our Twitch channel.

If you’re an Amazon Prime subscriber, don’t forget that you can redeem a free subscription every month to use anywhere on Twitch via Prime Gaming. For more Shacknews video content, also be sure to check out and subscribe to the Shacknews and GamerHubTV YouTube channels.

Senior Editor

Morgan is a writer from the frozen wastelands of Maine who enjoys metal music, kpop, horror, and indie games. They're also a Tetris fanatic who's fiercely competitive in games like Tetris 99... and all games in general. But mostly Tetris. You can follow Morgan on Twitter @Author_MShaver.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola