Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of October 17, 2022

Brush up on all of the exciting livestreams we've got lined up this week and see when each of them will air.

1

It’s Monday once more and, like always, we’ve got another stacked week of must-watch Shacknews livestreams for you to enjoy. If you’re wondering what some of these livestreams are, or what time they’re set to air, we’ve got you covered with a look at our full livestream schedule for the week of October 17!

Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of October 17, 2022

As always, you can find all our streams on Twitch.tv/Shacknews

Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Name When to Watch
Indie-licious with TJ Denzer Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Tuesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Tesla Earnings Call Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Pop! Goes the Culture! Thursday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
Big Team Building Thursday at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Jan's Weekly Gaming Stream Thursday at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Now that you're all caught up with this week's livestream schedule, we want to take a moment thank anyone and everyone who drops in and checks out one or more of our weekly shows, it’s always very much appreciated. And, if you’d like to do more to support the Shacknews crew, consider subscribing to our Twitch channel.

If you’re an Amazon Prime subscriber, don’t forget that you can redeem a free subscription every month to use anywhere on Twitch via Prime Gaming. For more Shacknews video content, also be sure to check out and subscribe to the Shacknews and GamerHubTV YouTube channels.

Senior Editor

Morgan is a writer from the frozen wastelands of Maine who enjoys metal music, kpop, horror, and indie games. They're also a Tetris fanatic who's fiercely competitive in games like Tetris 99... and all games in general. But mostly Tetris. You can follow Morgan on Twitter @Author_MShaver.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola