Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 142

Join in to see Mario Maker 2

2

During the Stevetendo show's run, we have played Mario Kart 8 Deluxe and Super Mario 35. However we haven't played Super Mario Maker 2 but that changes tonight at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. Tonight I'll be jumping back into Super Mario Maker 2 to see if I can still beat some of the tougher levels the game has to offer. Will I be able to beat some of the tougher Shacknews staff levels as well as my favorite type of Mario Maker 2 level, speedruns? Share a code for one of your levels and if there's time, I'll give it a go and hopefully beat it.

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. If you can't make tonight's show, you can watch on Monday at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET as well as Tuesday and Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. Join the program next week as we look to finish Pokemon Emerald as well as play more retro games.

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn't be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don't know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don't miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola