Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 124

Join us for more Final Fantasy 7.

1

Tonight on the Stevetendo show, we'll be getting back to our Final Fantasy 7 playthrough. We appear to finally have a good feeling for the map in Final Fantasy 7 since we have been lost plenty of times during the playthrough. For those who aren't aware, this is my first full playthrough of Final Fantasy 7 and am having a good time with it. By the looks of it, our next location to find/probably get lost looking for is Bone Village. I believe we have already been to Bone Village but couldn't do anything there last time. Join the Stevetendo show at 5 p.m. PDT/ 8 p.m. EDT to see if we can go toe to toe with Sephiroth and save the world. While you're at it, stay tuned after the Stevetendo show for a new Skankcore64 and his Paper Mario adventure.

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. If you can't make tonight's show, we'll be back at 6 p.m. PDT/ 9 p.m. EDT next Monday. We should be continuing our StarTropics playthrough on Monday.

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn't be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don't know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don't miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola