Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 114

Pokemon Blue keeps going tonight.

1

Tonight on the Stevetendo show, we'll be continuing our quest to be the greatest Pokémon trainer in the Kanto region. Last time on the program, we made our way to Fuchsia City, traveled around the Safari Zone, and took down gym leader Koga. There was a trip to the power plant outside of Cerulean City and a run-in with a legendary Pokémon.On the menu this evening is one of the toughest fights in Kanto against Psychic gym leader Sabrina. Combine that with defeating Team Rocket in the city and there’s a lot to do. Set to go at 5 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. EDT, will my powerful Pokémon team be enough to win our remaining badges and defeat the Pokémon league?

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. If you can't make tonight's show, we'll be back at 5 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. EDT Wednesday and 6 p.m. PDT/ 9 p.m. EDT next Monday. Final Fantasy 7 keeps going on Wednesday and the Summer of Sonic keeps going next Monday.

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn't be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don't know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don't miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola