Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 53

Get ready for some Super Punch-Out!!

1

It's that time again on the Stevetendo show(set to go live at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST) for another Shacker's choice night. Skankcore, Shacknews Contributing Editor, has once again spent his hard earned Shack points to pick our next Stevetendo show game, Super Punch-Out!! Just like the NES Punch-Out!!, this will be my first time playing the Super Nintendo version so let's hope I'll be able to lead Little Mac to the World Video Boxing Association title.

Shackers who want to be a part of all the excitement can join in on the Shacknews Twitch channel. Not being able to tune into tonight's episode isn't an issue as the Stevetendo show airs on Mondays at 9 p.m EST/6 p.m PST and Wednesdays at 8 p.m EST/5 p.m. PST. Subscribe with Prime Gaming to show support to the Stevetendo show and to "do it for Shacknews!"

The Stevetendo show isn't the only high-quality program we have on our Twitch channel. More info can be found on our livestream schedule for weekly programming.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola