Rock Band 3 DLC: Faith No More, Phish, Loverboy, and more

Rock Band 3 DLC for May 3 includes tracks from Culture Club, Faith No More, Loverboy, Phish, and Stone Temple Pilots.


'Eclectic' is a good way to describe the six new downloadable songs that developer Harmonix has announced for Rock Band 3 in the first week of May.

Loverboy's anthem for working stiffs, "Working for the Weekend," joins a couple of tracks by jam-band Phish, along with "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me" by Culture Club, and "Big Bang Baby" by Stone Temple Pilots. Things are rounded out nicely with the addition of Faith No More's "From Out of Nowhere."

    Rock Band 3 DLC for May 3

    • Culture Club – "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me"

    • Faith No More – "From Out of Nowhere"

    • Loverboy – "Working for the Weekend" X

    • Phish – "Stash" X

    • Phish – "Tweezer"

    • Stone Temple Pilots – "Big Bang Baby" X

The six tracks will be released for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii on May 3, priced at $2 (160 Microsoft Points; 200 Wii Points) each. "Working for the Weekend", "Stash", and "Big Bang Baby" will have $0.99 Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions available.

Filed Under
From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola