Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of May 16, 2022

Take a look at what Shacknews has planned for this week in streaming.

2

Hey there Shackers. Let's put our best foot forward with the start of a new week. As we do so, let's get into our livestream schedule for the week of May 16, 2022.

Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of May 16, 2022

You can find all our streams on Twitch.tv/Shacknews. Introduce yourself to our host and enjoy the community!

Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Name When to Watch
Take-Two Interactive Q4 2022 earnings call Monday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
The Wide World of Electronic Sports Monday at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Monday at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Indie-licious with TJ Denzer Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Tuesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Retail Therapy Episode 5 Wednesday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Pop! Goes the Culture with Donovan and Greg Thursday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
Big Team Building - Staff Halo livestream Thursday at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
MultiVersus Closed Alpha gameplay Friday at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
Retail Therapy Episode 6 Saturday at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET

If you like the content that we produce over on our Twitch channel, and you're looking for another way to show your support, you can do so by subscribing. Amazon Prime subscribers can redeem a free subscription every month to use anywhere on Twitch via Prime Gaming.

To see all of our video content, check out the Shacknews and GamerHubTV YouTube channels.

News Editor

Donovan is a young journalist from Maryland, who likes to game. His oldest gaming memory is playing Pajama Sam on his mom's desktop during weekends. Pokémon Emerald, Halo 2, and the original Star Wars Battlefront 2 were some of the most influential titles in awakening his love for video games. After interning for Shacknews throughout college, Donovan graduated from Bowie State University in 2020 with a major in broadcast journalism and joined the team full-time. He is a huge Star Wars nerd and film fanatic that will talk with you about movies and games all day. You can follow him on twitter @Donimals_

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola