Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of March 14, 2022

Here's what we've got planned for this week of streaming on the Shacknews Twitch channel!

1

Happy Monday, Shacknews! You know the deal, we've got a bunch of content coming to you from our Twitch channel, so let's look at the schedule for our upcoming livestream plans.

Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of March 14, 2022

You can find all our streams on Twitch.tv/Shacknews. Introduce yourself to our host and enjoy the community!

Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Name When to Watch
Indie-licious with TJ Denzer Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
The Wide World of Electronic Sports Monday at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Tuesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Retail Therapy with Greg, Blake, and Rod (New Show!) Wednesday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Shacknews Presents: Pop! Goes the Culture! with Donovan and Greg Thursday at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
GameStop Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2021 Earnings Conference Call Thursday at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Big Team Building - Staff Halo livestream Thursday at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
skankcore64 with Bryan Lefler Sunday at 3 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET

We appreciate you coming to check out any of our shows over on the Shacknews YouTube channel. If you're looking for a way to further support our Twitch channel, Amazon Prime members can use a free monthly sub via Prime Gaming.

For more Shacknews goodness, check out our content libraries over on the Shacknews and GamerHubTV YouTube channels.

News Editor

Donovan is a young journalist from Maryland, who likes to game. His oldest gaming memory is playing Pajama Sam on his mom's desktop during weekends. Pokémon Emerald, Halo 2, and the original Star Wars Battlefront 2 were some of the most influential titles in awakening his love for video games. After interning for Shacknews throughout college, Donovan graduated from Bowie State University in 2020 with a major in broadcast journalism and joined the team full-time. He is a huge Star Wars nerd and film fanatic that will talk with you about movies and games all day. You can follow him on twitter @Donimals_

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola