Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

ShackStream: The Stevetendo show! Episode 135

Going back to Earthbound tonight.

2

Tonight on the Stevetendo show, we're going back to our Earthbound playthrough. I have said during this playthrough that Earthbound is not one of my favorite Super Nintendo games but I'm slowly changing my mind about the game. During last week's episode we made our way to Twoson and found our next party member, Steph. We were also able to get the next melody recorded in our sound stone as well as taking the cult that invaded Twoson down. Set to go live at 6 p.m. PDT/9 p.m. EDT, will our team be able to get to our next location, Threed, as well as find out next party member?

Shackers who want to join in on the fun can head over to the Shacknews Twitch channel, where you can tune into the Stevetendo show every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. If you can't make tonight's show, we'll be back at 5 p.m. PDT/8 p.m. EDT Tueday and Wednesday. There will be more Pokemon Emerald and we might take a week off of Final Fantasy 7 so stay tuned.

The Stevetendo show, as well as other great Shacknews programs, wouldn't be where they are today without the help of the loyal Shacknews viewers. Don't know how to show your support? Check out our guide on how to subscribe with Prime Gaming for more info on how to get a free Twitch sub you can use on us!

Check out our weekly livestream schedule so you don't miss out on other great programming the Shacknews family has to offer.

Contributing Editor

Steve is from the great state of New Jersey.  He went to college for History and has experience working in photography and video work. He’s grown up on Nintendo and loves sports, fighting, and role-playing games. He’s also big into video game soundtracks.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola