Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of September 7, 2021

2

It's Monday, Shackers! That means that it's time to put our best foot forward as we start a new week. It also means that we need to go over our livestream schedule for the week. Here's everything coming to the Shacknews Twitch channel for the week of September 7, 2021.

Shacknews livestream schedule – Week of September 7, 2021

You can find all of our livestreams on Twitch.tv/Shacknews. There you can meet our hosts and get acquainted with our community of viewers. Feel free to ask questions and engage in the conversation!

Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Name When to Watch
The Stevetendo Show! Tuesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
GameStop Q2 earnings report Wednesday at 1:10 p.m. PT / 4:10 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
skankcore64 with Bryan Lefler Wednesday at 9 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. ET
skankcore64:Special Crash Bandicoot 25 anniversary stream Thursday at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
Shacknews Presents: Pop! Goes the Culture! with Donovan and Greg Thursday at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET
BloodRayne Betrayal: Fresh Bites stream with WayForward Thursday at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET
Shack Air with Jan Peek Thursday at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Neverwinter Bard Content Showcase Friday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
skankcore64 with Bryan Lefler Sunday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET

If you're interested in further supporting our livestreaming efforts, please consider subscribing to Shacknews on Twitch. Perks include zero ads on our channel, while also getting access to some sweet Twitch emotes. If you're an Amazon Prime member, then you can redeem a free sub each month with Prime Gaming, which we detailed in our guide on how to link your Amazon and Twitch accounts.

If you enjoy our live content on Twitch, you should check out the Shacknews YouTube channel, which is home to our library of video content.

Contributing Editor

Donovan is a young journalist from Maryland, who likes to game. His oldest gaming memory is playing Pajama Sam on his mom's desktop during weekends. Pokémon Emerald, Halo 2, and the original Star Wars Battlefront 2 were some of the most influential titles in awakening his love for video games. After interning for Shacknews throughout college, Donovan graduated from Bowie State University in 2020 with a major in broadcast journalism and joined the team full-time. He is a huge Star Wars nerd and film fanatic that will talk with you about movies and games all day. You can follow him on twitter @Donimals_

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola