Shacknews livestream schedule - Week of May 17, 2021

We're back with another week of exciting livestream content.

1

Monday means that another week is upon us. As always, we’ll be streaming live on our Twitch channel throughout the week. This week’s line-up will of course include our recurring shows, as well as a special earnings call broadcast and a Destiny 2 stream. Let’s look at Shacknews’ livestream schedule for the week of May 17, 2021.

Shacknews livestream schedule - week of May 17, 2021

All of our livestreaming is done over on Twitch.tv/Shacknews. While you’re there, get to know our array of hosts and introduce yourself to our wonderful community. We like engaging with our viewers and will often take questions from the chat during streams.

Shacknews Livestream Schedule
Stream Name When to Watch
Indie-licious with TJ Monday at 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET
Wide World of Electronic Sports with Bryan, Phil, and Rod Monday at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Monday at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
Take-Two Interactive Q4 2021 earnings call Tuesday at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Tuesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
The Stevetendo Show! Wednesday at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET
Shacknews Presents: Pop! Goes the Culture! with Donovan and Greg Thursday at 1 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. ET
Shack Air with Jan Thursday at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET
The Dump with Blake and TJ Friday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET
Destiny 2 Vault of Glass raid with Sam Saturday at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Shacknews Stimulus Games Season 2 with Blake and TJ Saturday at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m ET

If you decide to stop by and watch any of our streams this week, thank you! It’s your engagement and support that makes us excited to bring you new shows every day.

If you enjoy our livestreaming content and want to throw some extra support our way, you can always subscribe to our channel. If you’re an Amazon Prime subscriber, you get a free sub every month to use anywhere on Twitch via Prime Gaming.

Shacknews’ video content doesn’t stop at just Twitch. Our YouTube channel is home to a trove of exclusive content.

Contributing Editor

Donovan is a young journalist from Maryland, who likes to game. His oldest gaming memory is playing Pajama Sam on his mom's desktop during weekends. Pokémon Emerald, Halo 2, and the original Star Wars Battlefront 2 were some of the most influential titles in awakening his love for video games. After interning for Shacknews throughout college, Donovan graduated from Bowie State University in 2020 with a major in broadcast journalism and joined the team full-time. He is a huge Star Wars nerd and film fanatic that will talk with you about movies and games all day. You can follow him on twitter @Donimals_

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola