Watch the Rocket League Championship Series Online Finals Here

$10,000 at Stake for 'Qualifier One' Winners

54

Be sure to check out the Rocket League Championship Series Qualifier One Online Finals this Saturday and Sunday, May 21-22. 

Rocket League Championship Series Online Finals Broadcast Times:
North America — Saturday, May 21 @ 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 7pm UTC
Europe — Sunday, May 22 @ 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 4pm UTC

After three weeks of fierce competition with more than 20,000 participants, the top four Rocket League teams from each region have advanced to the first-ever RLCS Online Finals! With $10,000 ($5,000 for each region) up for grabs this weekend, the remaining team will battle it out on the road to qualify for the Live International Finals this summer and their share of a $75,000 prize pool.

Please take a look, or check out their Twitch channel here.

Watch live video from RocketLeague on www.twitch.tv

CEO

Asif Khan is the CEO and majority shareholder of Shacknews. He began his career in video game journalism as a freelancer in 2001 for Tendobox.com. Asif is a CPA and was formerly an investment adviser representative. After much success in his own personal investments, he retired from his day job in financial services and is currently focused on new private investments. His favorite PC game of all time is Duke Nukem 3D, and he is an unapologetic fan of most things Nintendo. Asif first frequented the Shack when it was sCary's Shugashack to find all things Quake. When he is not immersed in investments or gaming he is a purveyor of fine electronic music. Asif also has an irrational love of Cleveland sports.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola