The Walking Dead: Michonne release dates announced

Telltale Games has announced when all three episodes of this special The Walking Dead miniseries will be published.


Telltale Games has announced The Walking Dead: Michonne will premiere its first of three episodes, “In Too Deep”, on February 23rd on PC/Mac, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, and Xbox 360, followed by a release on compatible iOS and Android devices on February 25.

The second episode, “Give No Shelter”, will then follow with a release in March, and its conclusion, “What We Deserve”, will launch in April.

All three episodes of The Walking Dead: Michonne - A Telltale Miniseries will retail for $14.99 when the first episode is released. The price includes access to the second and third episodes as they become available.

The premiere episode “In Too Deep” finds Michonne joining Peter and his crew on the sailing ship, The Companion, as they travel to the coast to search for survivors and supplies. Michonne and her crew are lead into the floating survivors’ colony of Monroe after witnessing the scene of a horrific massacre.

Senior Editor
From The Chatty
  • reply
    February 10, 2016 7:12 AM

    Daniel Perez posted a new article, The Walking Dead: Michonne release dates announced

    • reply
      February 10, 2016 7:32 AM

      Telltale has abandoned the Vita :( I have 2 TWD games & The Wolf Among Us on Vita, and wanted to build that collection, but oh well.

    • reply
      February 10, 2016 7:33 AM

      Hmm...Telltale...unsure....But I do like zombie stuff. I may buy this but won't really expect too deep of an experience.

    • reply
      February 10, 2016 7:35 AM

      Eh. Didn't like TWD S2 enough to want to play this. Really the only Telltale game I currently care about is whatever they are doing with Marvel, and there has been zero information on that. Or Wolf Among Us Season 2 but.

Hello, Meet Lola