Gamescom 2015: Watch Microsoft's Xbox press conference here

Microsoft is scheduled to take the stage at Gamescom this year, so be sure to tune in to find out what the company has in store.

2

Gamescom is taking place this week, and in under an hour, Microsoft is holding its Xbox media briefing which we expect the company to show some games that missed E3, which includes Crackdown, Quantum Break, and Scalebound.

We wouldn’t be surprised if Microsoft decides to show off some more gameplay footage and reveal more information for some more information on Rise of the Tomb Raider, Forza Motorsport 6, Fable Legends and more. Also, with the recent launch of Windows 10, we expect Microsoft to show off some Windows 10 games as well as possibly reveal new information regarding its latest operating system.

For those of us who aren’t attending the show in person, Microsoft is streaming its Gamescom media briefing on a number of streaming services, including YouTube, Twitch, and a variety of Microsoft platforms like Xbox.com, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and Windows Phone platforms. The company’s briefing is scheduled for 4pm CET, which translates to 7am PT / 10am ET.

YouTube stream:

Twitch stream:

Senior Editor
From The Chatty