Dance Central: Spotlight gets 19 new songs

You'll be turning down for what in just a few short weeks.


Next month, Xbox One owners will be able to dance to their heart's content to Harmonix's latest entry in the Dance Central series, Dance Central: Spotlight. The game, which will launch on September 2nd, will sell for $9.99, which includes the first ten tracks from the game. Others can be added via DLC purchase, depending on what players are interested in, for $1.99 a pop.

The developer revealed a slew of new songs that will make their way into the game, including the following:

  • A-Ha- "Take On Me"
  • Bastille- "Pompeii"
  • Calvin Harris- "Summer"
  • Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding- "I Need Your Love"
  • Demi Lovato- "Heart Attack"
  • Enrique Iglesias ft. Sean Pual, Descerner Bueno, Gente De Zona- "Ballando"
  • Erasure- "A Little Respect"
  • Ini Kamoze- "Here Comes the Hotstepper"
  • John Legend- "All of Me" (Tiesto's Birthday Treatment Remix, Radio Edit)"
  • Lady Gaga- "Applause"
  • Maroon 5- "Maps"
  • Maroon 5- "One More Night"
  • Ne-Yo- "Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)"
  • Nico & Vinz- "Am I Wrong"
  • Of Monsters and Men- "Little Talks"
  • Paramore- "Ain't It Fun"
  • Selena Gomez- "Come & Get It"
  • TLC- "Creep"
  • featuring Britney Spears- "Scream & Shout"

So if you feel like dancing, have at it.

Robert Workman was previously a games journalist creating content at Shacknews.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola