Just Dance 2015 and Just Dance Now app announced

Ubisoft announced two more entries in the Just Dance series: Just Dance 2015, and a smartphone app called Just Dance Now.


Ubisoft knows the cure to your E3 fatigue: dance, dance, dance. The publisher showed off a new version of its popular footloose franchise, Just Dance 2015. And as you might imagine, it showed off this latest dance game with Pharrell singing about how happiness is the truth.

It announced a partial tracklist to go along with Just Dance 2015:

  • "Happy" by Pharrell Williams

  • "Problem" by Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea

  • "She Looks So Perfect" by 5 Seconds of Summer

  • "Walk this Way" by Run DMC & Aerosmith

  • "Summer" by Calvin Harris

  • "Holding Out for a Hero" by Bonnie Tyler

  • "Only You (and You Alone)" by The Platters

  • "The Fox" by Ylvis

  • "I Love It" by Icona Pop ft. Charli XCX

  • "Burn" by Ellie Goulding

  • "Love Me Again" by John Newman

  • "Tetris" by Dancing Bros.

In the same vein, Ubisoft showed Just Dance Now smartphone app. It connects to your TV to create a dance party quickly and without a game console, so you and your friends can spontaneously dance like you've always wanted to.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola