Dance Central 3 dated: October 16th

Dance Central 3 will be available this October, and will include a varied setlist featuring Kpop, Vanilla Ice, and more.


Harmonix's third entry in their popular Kinect dancing franchise will be available on October 19th. Dance Central 3 promises more than 40 tracks on the disc, and some of today's revelations will be quite surprising.

The expanded tracklist includes Kpop song "I Am The Best" by 2NE1, as well as classics like "Everybody" by the Backstreet Boys, and "YMCA" by the Village People. Even newer songs, like "Moves Like Jagger" by Maroon 5 make an appearance.

Here's the full tracklist (so far):

  • 2NE1 - "I Am The Best (Original Version)"
  • 50 Cent - "In Da Club"
  • Alice Deejay - "Better Off Alone"
  • Backstreet Boys - "Everybody (Backstreet's Back)"
  • Cali Swag District - "Teach Me How to Dougie"
  • Cobra Starship ft. Sabi - "You Make Me Feel..."
  • E.U. - "Da' Butt"
  • Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - "Stereo Love"
  • Gloria Gaynor - "I Will Survive"
  • J.J. Fad - "Supersonic"
  • Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins - "Get Low"
  • LMFAO - "Sexy And I Know It"
  • Los Del Rio - "Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)"
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera - "Moves Like Jagger"
  • Marcia Griffiths - "Electric Boogie"
  • Usher ft. Will.I.Am - "OMG"
  • Usher - "Scream"
  • Van McCoy - "The Hustle"
  • Vanilla Ice - "Ice Ice Baby"
  • Vicki Sue Robinson - "Turn The Beat Around"
  • Village People - "Y.M.C.A."
  • Andrew Yoon was previously a games journalist creating content at Shacknews.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola