Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Rock Band DLC: No Doubt's The Singles 1992-2003

Way back when, developer Harmonix announced that Rock Band would someday get some No Doubt tracks. Well, it turns out that day is Tuesday, December 9.

Next week's downloadable content packs 13 of the 15 tracks from the band's 2004 compilation album The Singles 1992-2003. Missing are "New" and "Trapped in a Box." The reason behind the two-song absence was not addressed by Harmonix.

The 13-song collection will be sold in a 1600 Microsoft Point ($20) bundle, with individual tracks going for 160 Microsoft Points ($2). As always, the tunes will hit Xbox 360 on Tuesday, followed by a PlayStation 3 release on Thursday, December 11.

No Doubt's The Singles 1992-2003 (Rock Band Edition):

  1. "Just a Girl"
  2. "It's My Life"
  3. "Hey Baby"
  4. "Bathwater"
  5. "Sunday Morning"
  6. "Hella Good"
  7. "Underneath It All"
  8. "Excuse Me Mr."
  9. "Running"
  10. "Spiderwebs"
  11. "Simple Kind of Life"
  12. "Don't Speak"
  13. "Ex-Girlfriend"

Chris Faylor was previously a games journalist creating content at Shacknews.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    December 5, 2008 11:16 AM

    just go ahead and put the return of saturn CD on rock band.

    k thanks

Hello, Meet Lola