Rock Band's 13 Bonus Tracks Include South Park Tune

Harmonix already announced the 45 songs included in Rock Band's (PS2, PS3, X360) regular in-game setlist, but the remaining 13 bonus tracks have now been uncovered as well. Notable inclusions come from Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld, the fake band of South Park's handicapable resident Timmy, as well as "Brainpower" from electroclash rockers Freezepop.

The first offering of downloadable content for Rock Band also came to light recently, and will include tunes from David Bowie, The Police, Radiohead, and others. Check out the full list of 13 unlockable in-game bonus tracks below. Rock Band hits stores for PS3 and Xbox 360 November 20, with the PS2 version coming December 18.

  • Acro-brats "Day Late Dollar Short"
  • Anarchy Club "Blood Doll"
  • Bang Camaro "Pleasure (Pleasure)"
  • Crooked X " Nightmare"
  • Death of the Cool "Can't Let Go"
  • Flyleaf "I'm So Sick"
  • Freezepop "Brainpower"
  • Honest Bob "I Get By"
  • The Konks "29 Fingers"
  • The Mother Hips "Time We Had"
  • Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld "Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld"
  • Tribe "Outside"
  • VAGIANT "Seven"
From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola