Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Where to watch Taylor Swift Amazon Prime Day concert

You won't need to buy tickets to enjoy the Taylor Swift concert that will take place during Amazon Prime Day 2019.

0

Amazon makes a big show of its Prime Day sales events, and the latest will be headlined with a concert by Taylor Swift. Like the event itself, the Prime Day Taylor Swift concert is being offered exclusively to Amazon Prime members, and will be live streamed online to all compatible Echo devices. That's right, no need to buy tickets or drive out to a concert venue this time — users can simply catch the show from the comfort of their own homes. Want to catch the concert live? Here's when and where to tune in.


Where to watch Taylor Swift's Amazon Prime Day 2019 concert

Taylor Swift's Amazon Prime Day 2019 concert will be streamed live through Amazon Prime Video on Wednesday, July 10 starting at 9 p.m. Eastern time. That's 6 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Mountain, and 8 p.m. Central time. Swift will be performing some of her latest songs, including "You Need To Calm Down," and will be joined on stage by SZA, Becky G., Dua Lipa, and host Jane Lynch.

To watch the concert, Prime members only need to tune in through their Amazon Echo devices, or through the Amazon Prime Video app on just about any smart device. Even better, Amazon says that some of the songs performed by Taylor Swift during the concert will be available for on-demanding listening after the concert has concluded.

Again, the Taylor Swift concert for Prime Day 2019 is meant as an exclusive for Prime members. As such, users without an active Amazon Prime membership will be unable to watch. With that said, Amazon is still offering a 30-day free trial of Prime to first-time users, and the free trial includes access to the concert as well as all Amazon Prime Day 2019 discounts.


The Amazon Prime Day 2019 Taylor Swift concert will kick off starting at 9 p.m. ET on July 10. Prime members can catch the action live straight through the Amazon Prime Video app on their game consoles, computers, or other smart devices. Be sure to keep it tuned right here to Shacknews for more coverage of Amazon Prime Day 2019.

Guides Editor

Kevin Tucker is a core component of Shacknews' powerful guide development team. For questions, concerns, tips, or to share constructive criticism, he can be reached on Twitter @dukeofgnar or through e-mail at kevin.tucker@shacknews.com.

Hello, Meet Lola