Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Super heroes assemble in new LEGO Marvel Collection

Get your fill of Marvel's superheroes in the new LEGO Marvel collection.


Looking to get your LEGO on and pal around with your favorite Marvel superheroes?

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, The LEGO Group, and Marvel Entertainment have joined forces to bring you the LEGO Marvel Collection, which packages LEGO Marvel Super Heroes, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2, and LEGO Marvel's Avengers together. The three-game set is coming to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One this March.

The collection also includes all previously-released DLC packs for each game, including the newest Marvel's Avengers: Infinity War character and level packs for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 and Black Panther so you can hop into your favorite hero movie and do some real damage to the bad guys.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes has players joining Spider-Man, Thor, Wolverine, Iron Man, Captain America, and the Hulk to join together and fight the forces of evil in an original story. They're up against a variety of villains like Doctor Octopus, Green Goblin, Red Skull, Venom, Loki, and even Galactus.

Lego Marvel Collection
Lego Marvel Collection box art

When the adventure concludes in the first game, you can hop into LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 with a star-studded cast and a storyline co-written by comic writer Kurt Busiek. It includes a ton of new characters, including all of the following: Ant-Man, Black Panther, Captain Marvel, Cosmo the Spacedog, Cowboy Captain America, Doctor Octopus, Doctor Strange, Ghost Rider, Green Goblin, Groot, Gwenpool, Hawkeye, Howard the Duck, Hulk, Iron Man, Luke Cage, Ms. Marvel, Rocket Raccoon, She-Hulk, Spider-Gwen, Spider-Man, Star-Lord, and Thor. It's actually a little ridiculous how many characters there are.

Finally, LEGO Marvel's Avengers draws from the Avengers movie as well as Avengers: Age of Ultron and will allow players to unlock over 200 characters like Black Widow, Captain America, Hawkeye, Hulk, Thor, and more.

This heroic collection is set to fly on to a console near you on March 12, 2019. Are you ready to save the world?

Senior Editor

Fueled by horror, rainbow-sugar-pixel-rushes, and video games, Brittany is a Senior Editor at Shacknews who thrives on surrealism and ultraviolence. Follow her on Twitter @MolotovCupcake and check out her portfolio for more. Like a fabulous shooter once said, get psyched!

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola