When Does Amazon Prime Day 2018 End?

Amazon shoppers will want to get their shopping done soon, as Prime Day 2018 deals will be ending soon.

0

Though this month might not play host to the kind of deep discounts that consumers expect around the holiday season, this July does at least mark this year's Prime Day 2018 sales event where Amazon offers lower-than-usual prices on loads of different items. However, interested buyers need to act quickly, as there's a set start and end time for specific Amazon Prime Day savings.

When Does Amazon Prime Day 2018 End?

The latest Amazon Prime Day 2018 sales event is slated to end at midnight PT on Wednesday, July 16 for North American shoppers — that's 1 a.m. Mountain time, 2 a.m. Central time, and 3 a.m. Eastern time. The sales began just over six hours ago at the time of writing, meaning there are still about 30 hours left of the total 36 hours planned for the site's various sale prices and deals.

So what all is included in the Prime Day 2018 discounts? Honestly, it would probably be easier to specify what isn't on sale. Amazon and its affiliates have provided special deals on everything from electronics to clothes, toys, household appliances, tools, games, movies, and more, and browsing through the extensive Prime Day sales listings uncovers all sorts of deals on products many people may not have known even existed.

We've got some great guides put together for consumers looking to pick up some new merchandise at a great price, so be sure to check out our choices for the best Amazon Prime Day 2018 TV and 4K TV deals, the best Prime Day 2018 video game deals, and the best Prime Day 2018 board game deals. For all of our Prime Day coverage otherwise, be sure to stop by Shacknews' Prime Day 2018 home page.

Guides Editor

Kevin Tucker is a core component of Shacknews' powerful guide development team. For questions, concerns, tips, or to share constructive criticism, he can be reached on Twitter @dukeofgnar or through e-mail at kevin.tucker@shacknews.com.