How To Watch The Beyond Good & Evil 2 Update Livestream

The first Space Monkey Report in about five months goes live today. Here's when and where you can watch.

1

Last June, the world watched as Creative Director Michel Ancel shed a tear while revealing the long-awaited Beyond Good & Evil 2. Once everyone wiped away their own tears to get a good look at it, they realized this prequel is going to vastly different from its predecessor. The first Space Monkey Report showed how Beyond Good & Evil 2 is taking the original game's contained sci-fi drama and blowing it wide open with a massive space sandbox for players. Today's stream is the second official update and here's how you can tune in.

Where To Watch The Beyond Good & Evil 2 Space Monkey Report

The May Space Monkey Report for Beyond Good & Evil 2 goes live today May 3rd, 2018, at 6 PM CEST / 12 PM EDT / 9AM PDT. You can tune into the livestream on Ubisoft's official Twitch via the player below.

Watch live video from Ubisoft on www.twitch.tv

While you wait, you can check out the first Beyond Good & Evil 2 in-engine gameplay. The development team has some pretty lofty and exciting goals for this sequel, so stay tuned to Shacknews for further updates.

News Editor

Charles Singletary Jr keeps the updates flowing as the News Editor, breaking stories while investigating the biggest topics in gaming and technology. He's pretty active on Twitter, so feel free to reach out to him @The_CSJR. Got a hot tip? Email him at Charles.Singletary@Shacknews.com.

From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola