Rock Band 3 DLC: Pat Benatar

Six more Pat Benatar tunes comprise next week's Rock Band 3 DLC, joining previously released Benatar songs Hit Me With Your Best Shot and Heartbreaker.

    Pat Benatar Pack 01
    • "Fire and Ice"
    • "Love is a Battlefield"
    • "Shadows of the Night"
    • "We Belong"
    • "Invincible"
    • "Promises in the Dark"

The songs will be available for individual purchase at $1.99 a pop on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, and $2.00 on Wii. The complete "Pat Benatar Pack 01" includes all six new tracks, and will run you $9.99. In addition, Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansion parts are also available for the song "We Belong," for an additional $0.99.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    February 19, 2011 1:13 AM

    RB3 can suck it until they get better DLC.

    • reply
      February 19, 2011 1:06 PM

      and yet the powers that be can't figure out why these games and their residual income models are failing....

Hello, Meet Lola