Harmonix Confirms Six More Songs for Rock Band 3, Three for Dance Central

At Comic-Con 2010, Harmonix and MTV Games revealed six more songs for Rock Band 3 as well as three songs for Kinect-based dancing game, Dance Central.

For Rock Band 3, gamers will be able to play the following six tracks as part of the disc's 83-song offering:

  1. Marilyn Manson - "The Beautiful People"
  2. Filter - "Hey Man, Nice Shot"
  3. Foreigner - "Cold As Ice"
  4. Def Leppard - "Foolin'"
  5. The B-52s - "Rock Lobster"
  6. Tears For Fears - "Everybody Wants To Rule The World"

Dance Central cats will be moving and possibly a-grooving to the following three songs:

  1. Snoop Dogg - "Drop It Like Its Hot"
  2. Salt-N-Pepa - "Push It"
  3. Young MC - "Bust A Move"
Rock Band 3 will be released on October 26th for the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Wii while Dance Central will hit on November 4 for the Xbox 360 and Kinect.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    July 26, 2010 1:44 PM

    Rockband 3 is taking me in the backside, and by god they are making me like it.

Hello, Meet Lola