Rock Band DLC: Coheed and Cambria, The Violent Femmes, Siouxsie & The Banshees, Supergrass

Next week's batch of Rock Band downloadable content will include tracks by New York alt-rockers Coheed and Cambria alongside offerings from post-punk wonders The Violent Femmes and Siouxsie & The Banshees plus a farewell song from hairy Britpop veterans Supergrass, who announced on Monday that they are to split up.

    Coheed and Cambria Pack
    • Coheed and Cambria - "Guns of Summer" +
    • Coheed and Cambria - "Here We Are Juggernaut"
    • Coheed and Cambria - "The Broken" +
  • Siouxsie & The Banshees - "Peek-a-Boo"
  • Supergrass - "Sun Hits the Sky" +
  • The Violent Femmes - "American Music"
    All tracks are original master recording. Those marked with a + will also hit LEGO Rock Band too.
Hitting Xbox 360 and Wii on April 20 then PlayStation 3 on April 22, tracks will cost $2 (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points) a pop while the Coheed and Cambria three-pack can be had at the discount price of $5.49 (440 MS Points) on PS3 and 360.
From The Chatty
  • reply
    April 16, 2010 10:54 AM

    Supergrass are a pretty good match for Rock Band. I hadn't thought of that before.

Hello, Meet Lola