Rock Band DLC: Willie Nelson and Other Country Folk

Next week's batch of Rock Band downloadable content will bring "some of the hottest artists in the country music genre" to the rhythm game, Harmonix has announced.

    Going Country Pack 3
    • Kenny Chesney - "She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy"
    • Montgomery Gentry - "Gone"
    • Rascal Flatts - "Me and My Gang"
    • Sara Evans - "Suds in the Bucket"
    • Trace Adkins - "Swing"
    • Willie Nelson - "On the Road Again"
All original master recordings, the tracks will hoot and holler their way onto Xbox 360 and Wii on February 2 then rise again on February 4 for PlayStation 3. 'Going Country Pack 3' can be rounded up for $10 (800 Microsoft Points) on PS3 and 360 while individual tracks can be wrastled to the ground for $2 (160 MS Points, 200 Wii Points).
From The Chatty
  • reply
    January 29, 2010 8:01 AM

    Goddammit I wanted "Rainbow Connection"!

    • reply
      January 29, 2010 8:34 AM

      You and Kermit the frog want "The Rainbow Connection"

Hello, Meet Lola