Rock Band DLC: Alice in Chains Five-Pack

Next week's Rock Band downloadable content release will be devoted to grungers Alice in Chains, Harmonix has announced, with a five-pack of tracks spanning their career, from the debut studio album 'Facelift' through to new release 'Black Gives Way to Blue.'

    Alice in Chains Pack 2
    • Alice In Chains - "Grind"
    • Alice In Chains - "Heaven Beside You"
    • Alice In Chains - "Last of My Kind"
    • Alice In Chains - "We Die Young"
    • Alice In Chains - "Your Decision"
All original master recordings, the tracks will be sold at $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) a pop or $8.49 (680 MS Points) for the pack of five when they hit Xbox 360 and Wii on January 12 then PlayStation 3 on January 14. Don't forget that another AiC track pack hit last year.
From The Chatty
  • reply
    January 8, 2010 9:04 AM

    Alice rules, new album rules, old stuff rules, thanks.

    • reply
      January 8, 2010 9:24 AM

      Hell yea! \m/.
      I'll buy anything and everything AiC, Harmonix, so keep it coming.

      • reply
        January 8, 2010 9:35 AM

        Yes I was quite pleasantly surprised with the new album. I really didn't think we'd see another honest-to-God grunge album ever again but there it is. Way to go.