Valve Details Left 4 Dead 2 PC Unlock Times

43
Hoping to ease the confusion about tonight's release of Left 4 Dead 2, Valve has updated the Left 4 Dead blog with a handy-dandy listing of worldwide Steam unlock times.

While those seeking the Xbox 360 edition will have to hit up a retailer--some are opening at local midnight for the occasion--those that have pre-ordered and pre-loaded the PC version via Steam will be able to play at:

  • Monday, November 16th, 9:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
  • Monday, November 16th, 10:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
  • Monday, November 16th, 11:00 PM Central Standard Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 12:00 AM (midnight) Eastern Standard Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 5:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 8:00 AM Moscow Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 2:00 PM Japan Standard Time
  • Filed Under
    From The Chatty
    • reply
      November 16, 2009 6:39 AM

      God damn Calis get 4 more hours with it...

      • reply
        November 16, 2009 6:44 AM

        you could stay up a few hours longer...

      • reply
        November 16, 2009 9:49 AM

        I read that as Cialis. hahahaha

        • reply
          November 16, 2009 10:08 AM

          Truth be told, who needs cialis when you have left 4 dead 2?

      • reply
        November 16, 2009 5:51 PM

        What? The game is coming out at midnight EST, which is 9PM Pacific. Can't tell time?

    Hello, Meet Lola