Shackpets | Available on iOS and Google Play Store

Ten Queen Tracks Will Rock You, Rock Band

A ten-pack of tracks from rock gods Queen will be arriving in Rock Band as downloadable content this month, Harmonix has announced.

The tracks are due October 20--a Tuesday, meaning they'll probably hit Xbox 360 and Wii that day and follow in PlayStation 3 form via the PS Store update on Thursday, October 22.

  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • One Vision
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Killer Queen
  • Somebody To Love
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure

No word yet on how much the ten-pack itself will run, though each tune is expected to sell individually for the usual 160 MS Points / $2. Thanks to Shacker masem for the tip.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    October 2, 2009 12:15 PM

    Awesome! I loved playing the 1 Queen song in GH1, SO glad it's coming to Rock Band!

Hello, Meet Lola