The New Zones of World of Warcraft: Cataclysm

World of Warcraft: Cataclysm is getting several new zones, all revealed today during BlizzCon.

In detaling the new zones, Blizzard revealed that the starting zones of Gilneas (Worgen) and The Lost Isles (Goblins) will be level 1-15. In addition to the new areas, every zone in Azeroth will have some kind of change. Many will see cosmetic and monster level changes, and every zone now supports flying mounts.

The Horde has also finally taken Southshore, ending the infamous battle. Take that, Alliance jerks.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    August 21, 2009 2:45 PM

    Ah, well. We'll always have Old Southshore, and the toddler Scarlet Crusaders to defend it.

    • reply
      August 22, 2009 8:24 AM

      I loled hard.

    • reply
      August 26, 2009 9:15 AM

      The Horde takes over Southshore in the expansion. I wonder where the Crusaders will move to?

Hello, Meet Lola