Rock Band DLC Brings Foreigner, More Warped Tour

Next week's batch of Rock Band downloadable content has been announced through developer Harmonix's "Community Zine," with the following due next week:
    Foreigner Three Pack
    • "Blue Morning Blue Day"
    • "Feels Like the First Time"
    • "Headknocker"
    Vans Warped Tour Three Pack
    • Dear and the Headlights - "Sweet Talk"
    • The Devil Wears Prada - "Hey John, What's Your Name Again?"
    • Thrice - "Image of the Invisible"
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - "Weapon of Choice"

Assuming the tunes follow Rock Band tradition, each will be sold individually for 160 Microsoft Points ($2), with the three packs going for 440 MS Points ($5.50) a piece. Expect them to hit Xbox 360 owners on Tuesday, June 30 and PlayStation 3 on Thursday, July 2.

Update: Harmonix has confirmed the above prices and release dates.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    June 25, 2009 2:06 PM

    Nice to see Thrice in there, except that it is a song from their worst CD.

    • reply
      June 25, 2009 2:31 PM

      yeah, that CD is horrible. haha, you have to be kidding.

    • reply
      June 25, 2009 5:50 PM

      Out of all the songs on that CD that is probably the best though.

Hello, Meet Lola