Rock Band DLC: Thin Lizzy, Pat Benatar and More

As is the usual Friday tradition, Harmonix has announced next week's batch of PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 downloadable content Rock Band and Rock Band 2:
  • Thin Lizzy - "Boys Are Back In Town (Live)"
  • Thin Lizzy - "Cowboy Song (Live)"
  • Thin Lizzy - "Jailbreak (Live)"
  • The Pretenders - "Precious"
  • Pat Benatar - "Hit Me With Your Best Shot"
  • Nikko - "Break My Heart"
  • Nikko - "Don't Tell Me"
All tracks will sell individually for 160 Microsoft Points ($2), except for the Nikko songs, which will go for 80 MS Points ($1). A Thin Lizzy 3-pack will go for 440 MS Points ($5.50).

Xbox 360 owners will be able to purchase and download the songs on Tuesday, February 3, while PlayStation 3 users will have to wait until Thursday, February 5.

From The Chatty
  • reply
    January 30, 2009 11:43 AM

    Masem and I completely failed this week :O

    anyway yeah I'm buying the Thin Lizzy pack and the Pretenders and Benatar; precious, precious female vocals for the women in my life.

    • reply
      January 30, 2009 11:50 AM

      yeah, what happened to you guys? Slackers! ;P

      • reply
        January 30, 2009 12:16 PM

        I don't know. I just...I don't know. :(

    • reply
      January 30, 2009 12:40 PM

      It didn't come up while I was editing WP until it was too late. I'm so sorry!

    • reply
      January 30, 2009 2:17 PM

      all over the thin lizzy pack unless the recordings turn out poor

Hello, Meet Lola