Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe Roster Unveiled: Darkseid, Lex Luthor, Shazam, Liu Kang, More


After the leaked roster began making the rounds this morning, publisher Midway has officially announced the complete character lineup for Midway Chicago's universe-shattering crossover fighter Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe (PS3, 360).

Slated to arrive this November, the game will include the following combatants:

    DC Comics Universe:

    • Batman

    • Superman

    • Catwoman

    • Green Lantern

    • Shazam

    • The Flash

    • Deathstroke

    • Wonder Woman

    • The Joker

    • Lex Luthor

    • Darkseid

    Mortal Kombat:

    • Scorpion

    • Sub-Zero

    • Sonya

    • Jax

    • Shang Tsung

    • Liu Kang

    • Raiden

    • Kitana

    • Kano

    • Baraka

    • Shao Kahn

Filed Under
From The Chatty
Hello, Meet Lola