How To Get Free Tickets To The 2018 PlayStation E3 Experience

The tickets are very limited, but there's a chance you can attend without one as well.

0

Update: Tickets will be available here today, June 5, starting 11AM PDT/ 1PM CST/ 2PM EST. Don't forget that, if you miss out, there's another option below.

Original article:

For those that can't make it out to LA, Sony is hosting the 2018 PlayStation Experience at movie theaters around the world. We've put together the full list of theaters where you can watch the E3 2018 PlayStation conference, but you'll need a ticket to attend. Below you'll find the information on just how to obtain one and what to do if you don't.

How To Get 2018 PlayStation Experience Tickets

Tickets to the 2018 PlayStation Experience are free and will go live on Tuesday, June 5, at 11:00 AM PDT. The tickets for all regions will come via the same website and we'll be sure to get the link up as soon as possible.

Can I Attend 2018 PlayStation Experience Without A Ticket?

Yes, you can. Fans can queue up at the theater starting two hours before showtime, as explained in the PlayStation blog. It's first-come, first-serve on the open seats and theater staff will be giving them out 30 minutes before the show starts.


Check out the Shacknews World Championship update to see how you can win a piece of a $50,000 prize pool during E3 and stay tuned to Shacknews for more E3 2018 updates.

News Editor

Charles Singletary Jr keeps the updates flowing as the News Editor, breaking stories while investigating the biggest topics in gaming and technology. He's pretty active on Twitter, so feel free to reach out to him @The_CSJR. Got a hot tip? Email him at Charles.Singletary@Shacknews.com.

Hello, Meet Lola