When is the iPhone 8 Pre-order Time?

Find out the iPhone 8 pre-order time in your region of the world.

0

We’re getting close to the pre-order time for the iPhone 8. It’s sure to be a hugely popular phone, and those that don’t get in on the action immediately will almost certainly have to wait until much later this year, if not early 2018. You can avoid the disappointment of missing the boat here by ensuring that you know the iPhone 8 pre-order time in your region.

When is the iPhone 8 Pre-order time?

The iPhone 8 pre-order time is set for 12:01 a.m. PDT on Friday, September 15, 2017. This translates to 3:01 a.m. EDT on Friday, September 15, 2017, or 2:01 a.m. CDT on September 15, 2017. Of course, there are people all over the world that are hoping to pick up the iPhone 8 when the pre-order phase kicks off, and that’s just too many time zones for us to list. Instead, use this handy time zone converter to figure out when the iPhone 8 pre-order phase kicks off for you.

Of course, knowing when the iPhone 8 pre-order phase begins doesn’t help you get one if you don’t know where to go. We’ve detailed how to pre-order the iPhone 8 in another article, and you’d be wise to check it out to ensure you’re properly prepared.

Go one step further than that and read all the iPhone 8 content on Shacknews. There is no such thing as being too informed, and it’s a good way to kill a bit of time until the moment when the iPhone 8 pre-orders begin.

Managing Editor

Bill, who is also known as Rumpo, is a lifelong gamer and Toronto Maple Leafs fan. He is known for his guide writing and, unsettlingly enough, enjoys grinding out in-depth collectible articles. Tweet him @RumpoPlays if you have a question or comment about one of his guides.

Hello, Meet Lola