Splatoon 2: What Time Does the Flight vs Invisibility Splatfest Begin and End?

Fire up your Nintendo Switch, Splatoon 2's next Splatfest is upon us. Here is the schedule for Flight vs Invisibility.

0

Squidlings get ready to splat! Splatoon 2's latest Splatfest is about to start.

What is a Splatfest?

Players take sides in a special Turf War battle event. You can find out about the latest Splatfest events in Inkopolis Plaza. Make sure to pledge allegiance to your favorite side in the days before the battle. Each side will aggregate the stats of all players during the Splatfest. 

What is this week's Splatfest Theme?

This week, Flight and Invisibility are squaring off for the title of ultimate superpower. Players will determine which team has the best power. Jump into the special Turf War battle event and see which side will win the Splatfest.

What Time Does the Flight vs Invisibility Splatfest Begin?

In the United States Splatfest begins September 1 at:

9 PM Pacific Time 
10 PM Mountain Time
11 PM Central Time
12 AM Eastern Time (September 1)

In The United Kingdom:

3 PM BST (September 2)

Reminder that other regions will have different Splatfest start times. It is best to check your Nintendo Switch for more information.

What Time Does the Flight vs Invisibility Splatfest End?

In the United States Splatfest ends September 2 at:

9 PM Pacific Time 
10 PM Mountain Time
11 PM Central Time
12 AM Eastern Time (September 3)

In The United Kingdom:

3 PM BST (September 4)

Reminder that other regions will have different Splatfest end times. It is best to check your Nintendo Switch for more information.

There you have it. Good luck playing Splatoon 2 on Nintendo Switch tonight! Which side will you fight for? Flight or Invisibility? Either way, it will be a blast.

Check out this exclusive gameplay capture of Splatoon 2's single-player campaign mode!

For more videos, including gameplay and interviews, visit the Shacknews and GamerHub.tv YouTube channels.

CEO

Asif Khan is the CEO and majority shareholder of Shacknews. He began his career in video game journalism as a freelancer in 2001 for Tendobox.com. Asif is a CPA and was formerly an investment adviser representative. After much success in his own personal investments, he retired from his day job in financial services and is currently focused on new private investments. His favorite PC game of all time is Duke Nukem 3D, and he is an unapologetic fan of most things Nintendo. Asif first frequented the Shack when it was sCary's Shugashack to find all things Quake. When he is not immersed in investments or gaming he is a purveyor of fine electronic music. Asif also has an irrational love of Cleveland sports.

Filed Under