Rock Band DLC: Nine Inch Nails plus Pro Guitar upgrades

Next week's Rock Band 3 DLC brings four newly-remastered songs from Nine Inch Nails' debut (and arguably best) album, Pretty Hate Machine, along with some Pro-Guitar upgrades for eleven previously-released tracks from the Rock Band music library. The new tracks and upgrades are scheduled to be available on March 1.

As usual, the four new tracks featuring Trent Reznor's special brand of industrial love can be obtained for $1.99 apiece (on Xbox 360, PS3, and Wii), or altogether in the "Pretty Hate Pack 01," which goes for $6.99.

    "Pretty Hate Pack 01"

    • "Terrible Lie"

    • "Head Like a Hole"

    • "Sanctified"

    • "The Only Time"

The track "Head Like a Hole" will also have a Pro-Guitar and Pro-Bass upgrade available for and additional $0.99. The following tracks will also receive Pro-Guitar and Bass upgrades on March 1.

    New Pro-Guitar and Pro-Bass Expansions

    • Blink 182 - "Dammit"

    • Boston - "More Than A Feeling"

    • Creedence Clearwater Revival - "Bad Moon Rising"

    • Creedence Clearwater Revival - "Fortunate Son"

    • Eve 6 - "Inside Out"

    • The James Gang - "Funk #49"

    • The Knack - "My Sharona (Cover Version)"

    • Lynyrd Skynyrd - "Simple Man"

    • Metallica - "...And Justice for All"

    • The Offspring - "Self Esteem"

    • Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble - "Pride and Joy"