X
X

Watch Our Mario Kart 8 Stream to Win a Switch

It's Friday and time for another Shackbattle. But this time, we are giving away a Nintendo Switch, a Pro Controller and a copy of Mario Kart 8 Deluxe to one of the lucky people watching and commenting.

The Shack staff will be joining with Chatty members to play Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, and we will be streaming on Twitch. The stream kicks off at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET and run through 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET. To be eligible to win the Switch bundle, you must be 18 years old (or have a parent or guardian present) and be active in the chat to have a qualifying chance to win. The winner will be announced during the stream, but could be at any time.

 The second chance to win is on Monday, and you need to play with the buttons in this post to be eligible.

Visit Chatty to Join The Conversation