X
X

For Honor: Open Beta Start and End Times

For Honor's open beta countdown starts today and you can play right now. PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC players all get to participate in the For Honor beta. The For Honor open beta start and end times are:

For Honor Open Beta Starts on February 9 at:

  • 9 AM EST
  • 6 AM PST
  • 2 PM GMT
  • 3 PM CET

For Honor Open Beta Ends February 12 at:

  • 5 PM EST
  • 2 PM PST
  • 10 PM GMT
  • 11 PM CET

If you participated in the For Honor closed beta and kept the client installed on your system, you don't have to worry about redownloading it to take part in the open beta. Instead, your For Honor installation should receive an update to version 1.03, and you're ready to go.

Check out our For Honor guide hub for tips and strategies to defeat your foes. You can look for our full review of For Honor when it releases on February 14.

Visit Chatty to Join The Conversation