Rock Band Blitz full track list detailed

We know that Rock Band Blitz will pull off some kind of song import voodoo from previous titles in the franchise, but the game will get its own tracks as well. Today Harmonix announced the last handful of songs, making the track list complete. New additions include Foo Fighters, Kelly Clarkson, and Queen.

The new tracks join the wide pool of others ranging from Elton John to Fall Out Boy. We came away impressed at E3, as the game was a good time even without the plastic peripherals.

The game is due on August 28 for PlayStation Network, and August 29 for Xbox Live Arcade -- each for $14.99. Check out the full track listing below:

  • The All-American Rejects - “Kids in the Street"

  • Avenged Sevenfold - "So Far Away"

  • Barenaked Ladies - "One Week"

  • Blink-182 - "Always"

  • Collective Soul - "Shine"

  • Elton John - "I'm Still Standing"

  • Fall Out Boy - "A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More 'Touch Me'"

  • Foo Fighters - "These Days"

  • Foster the People - "Pumped Up Kicks"

  • Fun. ft. Janelle Monae - "We Are Young"

  • Great White - "Once Bitten Twice Shy"

  • Kelly Clarkson - "Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)"

  • Kool & The Gang - "Jungle Boogie"

  • Iron Maiden - "The Wicker Man+

  • Living Colour - "The Cult of Personality"

  • Maroon 5 - "Moves Like Jagger"

  • My Chemical Romance - "Sing"

  • P!nk - "Raise Your Glass"

  • Queen - "Death on Two Legs"

  • Quiet Riot - "Metal Health (Bang Your Head)"

  • Shinedown - "Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)"

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Give It Away"

  • Rick Springfield - "Jessie’s Girl"

  • Soundgarden - "Spoonman"

  • Tears for Fears - "Shout"