Dance Central 3 debuts with Usher

Harmonix debuted Dance Central 3 at Microsoft's E3 press briefing, with an extended look at a song from Usher and a mini-concert staged in the middle of the conference. A separate press announcement announced a partial track list and a few dances you can look forward to grooving with.

Harmonix promises a 4-on-4 multiplayer mode titled Crew Throwdown, along with new mini-games like Keep the Beat and Make Your Move. The soundtrack spans the generations, with songs reaching back as far as the 70s. You'll also get dance lessons on "The Hustle," "The Electric Slide" and "The Dougie," so you can impress everyone at the next wedding you attend. Check out a first look and a partial track list below.

  • 50 Cent - “In Da Club"

  • Cali Swag District - "Teach Me How to Dougie"

  • Cobra Starship ft. Sabi - "You Make Me Feel..."

  • E.U. - "Da' Butt"

  • Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - "Stereo Love"

  • Gloria Gaynor - "I Will Survive"

  • Marcia Griffiths - "Electric Boogie"

  • Usher ft. Will.I.Am - "OMG"

  • Usher - "Scream"

  • Van McCoy - "The Hustle"

BOOM video 12953