Michael Jackson Game Offers Rhinestone Glove on Wii

BOOM widget 363238 A sparkly Michael Jackson glove will be included with the Wii version of Michael Jackson: The Experience, Ubisoft announced today, "further enhancing the magic felt by the King of Pop's fans as they dance to his greatest hits."

Available while supplies last, the special begloved edition will cost no more than the rubbish, non-glove version. Clearly, glove fans will not want to miss this opportunity.

Michael Jackson: The Experience will be released for Wii, DS and PSP on November 23, while the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 editions have been delayed into early 2011.

Ubisoft has also released a gameplay trailer showing Micheal dancing with spirits--no jokes, please--and revealed another two tracks from the soundtrack. The trailer and list of tracks unveiled so far both follow below.

BOOM video 7023

The Michael Jackson The Experience track list announced to date now includes:
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Earth Song
  • Ghost
  • Rock with You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Who Is It
  • Workin' Day and Night