Single Track from Rush Joins Rock Band 3 DLC

Joining the already released tracks from The Doors will be "Subdivisions" from Rush's 1982 Signals album. As with all Harmonix content, it will immediately support Pro Drums. It also happens to have an awesome keyboard part for the new peripheral. For an additional $1, you'll be able to grab a Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrade.

With Pro parts available across all instruments, true fans will want to conquer Subdivisions as a power trio. Good luck, bassist. You'll be playing bass, keys, and singing!

The Doors tracks were released alongside the game, but may now be purchased a la carte or all together. Three tracks were available for free to new owners, but will be on sale next week. The full list of DLC coming next week is as follows:

    Rock Band 3 DLC for November 2
  • The Doors - "Light My Fire" X
  • The Doors - "Riders on the Storm" X
  • The Doors - "Touch Me" X
  • The Doors - "Hello, I Love You"
  • The Doors - "L.A. Woman"
  • The Doors - "Love Her Madly"
  • The Doors - "Love Me Two Times"
  • The Doors - "Peace Frog"
  • The Doors - "People Are Strange"
  • The Doors - "Roadhouse Blues"
  • The Doors - "Soul Kitchen"
  • The Doors - "The Crystal Ship"
  • Rush - "Subdivisions" X

All songs will run you $1.99 / 160 MS Points / 200 Wii Points. The 12 tracks from The Doors can be snagged in a bundle for $19.99 / 1600 MS Points/ 2000 Wii Points. Songs marked win an 'X' have an optional Pro Guitar/Bass upgrade, which will cost you $.99 / 80 MS Points / 100 Wii Points.