Rock Band DLC Adds T. Rex, More R.E.M.

By Xav de Matos, Oct 01, 2010 10:00am PDT Not only does next week's Rock Band DLC bring even more R.E.M. to the franchise, with hits like "It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)" and "Stand," it's throwing a little early T. Rex action our way, too.

The "R.E.M. Pack 01" features eight songs from the band's catalog in a bundle priced at $13.40 (1,080MS Points), while the three-track "T. Rex Pack 01" can be purchased in a bundle for $5.49 (680MS Points).

Of course, each track can be purchased individually for $1.99 or 160MS Points on the PS3 and Xbox 360, respectively. As usual, Wii owners will only have the ability to purchase tracks individually for 200 Wii Points each. Tracks are available on October 5.

    R.E.M. Pack 01
  • "Driver 8" +
  • "It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)" +
  • "Living Well is the Best Revenge"
  • "Radio Free Europe" +
  • "Stand" +
  • "Superman" +
  • "These Days" +
  • "What's the Frequency, Kenneth?"

    T. Rex Pack 01
  • "Children of the Revolution" +
  • "Cosmic Dancer" +
  • "Jeepster" +

Songs with a '+' will also be available in LEGO Rock Band.

Click here to comment...


See All Comments | 2 Threads | 3 Comments