Rock Band DLC: Ozzy!

Rock legend Ozzy Osbourne, formerly of Black Sabbath and fabled biter of small animal heads, is getting six of his songs added to the Rock Band music library next week. Three of the new ditties are from the upcoming 'Scream,' Osbourne's first studio album in three years, while the other three songs showcase a few samples of earlier studio efforts.


Hitting Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii on June 15, tracks will each cost $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii Points). The six tracks by rock and roll's 'Prince of Darkness' will also be available via the slightly-cheaper 'Ozzy Osbourne Pack 01' on Xbox 360 and PS3, priced at $9.99 (800 MS Points). The tracks will be available to European PS3 owners on June 16.

    Ozzy Osbourne Pack 01
    • Ozzy Osbourne - "Crazy Babies"
    • Ozzy Osbourne - "Diggin' Me Down"
    • Ozzy Osbourne - "I Don't Wanna Stop"
    • Ozzy Osbourne - "Let Me Hear You Scream"
    • Ozzy Osbourne - "No More Tears"
    • Ozzy Osbourne - "Soul Sucker"
      All are original master recordings.