Rock Band DLC: The Psychedelic Furs, The Ramones, Paul McCartney Live, Blink-182

By Alice O'Connor, Dec 30, 2009 8:00am PST

Next week's Rock Band downloadable content will bring goodies from across the wide and wonderful world of rock, from The Psychedelic Furs and The Ramones to teenage favourites Blink-182 and parent-pleasing renditions of Wings hits from Paul McCartney.

    Paul McCartney New York City Pack

    • Paul McCartney - "Band on the Run (Live)" +

    • Paul McCartney - "Jet (Live)" +

    • Paul McCartney - "Sing the Changes (Live)" +

    Blink-182 Pack 2

    • Blink-182 - "Adam's Song"

    • Blink-182 - "First Date" +

    • Blink-182 - "I Miss You"

  • The Psychedelic Furs - "Love My Way" +

  • The Psychedelic Furs - "Sister Europe"

  • The Ramones - "Rock 'n' Roll High School" +

    Tracks marked with a + will come to LEGO Rock Band too.

Tracks are priced at $2 (160 Microsoft Points) a pop and will hit Xbox 360 and Wii on January 5 then PlayStation 3 on January 7. 360 and PS3 players can pick up the track packs for $5.49 (440 MS Points) each. January 7 will also see this week's country DLC arriving for the PS3, which has been delayed by the lack of a PS Store update this week.

Click here to comment...


2 Threads | 4 Comments