November's Guitar Hero 5, DJ Hero DLC Detailed

A wealth of rhythm game news emerged out of Activision today, as the publisher detailed the first downloadable track packs coming to the just-released DJ Hero along with a rundown of the various tunes hitting Guitar Hero 5 across the next month. nope
    Guitar Hero 5 Downloadable Content
      November 5 - Band Hero Song Imports ($5 / 400 MS Points)
      November 12 - Lenny Kravitz Track Pack ($5.50 / 440 Microsoft Points)
      • "Fly Away"
      • "Lady"
      • "Let Love Rule"
      November 19 - KISS Track Pack ($5.50 / 440 Microsoft Points)
      • "I Was Made For Loving You"
      • "Lick It up"
      • "Modern Day Delilah"
      November 24 - Neversoft Thanks the Fans Track Pack
      (Free, Only on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360)
      • "Lemon Frosting" by Bunny Knutson
      • "RockNRola" by Nancy Fullforce
      • "From the Blue/Point of No Return/T.T.R.T.S" by An Endless Sporadic
      • "Love Holds It Down" by Dom Liberati
      • "You Really Like Me" by Davidicus and "Guilty Pleasures" by Tony Solis
    The Lenny Kravitz and KISS Track Packs will be available on Xbox LIVE(R) Marketplace for Xbox 360 for 440 Microsoft Points, on the PlayStation(R)Store for the PlayStation 3 system for $5.49 and for Wii for 550 Wii Points(TM). In addition, all songs in the Lenny Kravitz and KISS Track Packs will be released as downloadable singles for Xbox 360 for 160 Microsoft Points, PlayStation 3 system for $1.99 and Wii for 200 Wii Points each.
    DJ Hero Downloadable Content
      Now Available - Extended Mix Pack 01 ($6 / 480 Microsoft Points)
      • "All Of Me" by 50 Cent featuring Mary J. Blige vs. "Radio Ga Ga" by Queen
BOOM video 2843 /i>.
      • "DARE" by Gorillaz vs. "Can't Truss It" Performed by Public Enemy
BOOM video 2842
      November 24 - David Guetta Mix Pack 01
      • "When Love Takes Over" featuring Kelly Rowland
      • "Sexy Chick" featuring Akon
      • "On The Dance Floor" featuring will.i.am and apl.de.ap

    DJ Hero Extended Mix Pack 01 is available now on Xbox LIVE Marketplace for the Xbox 360 video game and entertainment system from Microsoft for 480 Microsoft Points and on the PlayStation Store for the PLAYSTATION 3 computer entertainment system for $5.99. All mixes in the Mix Packs will be released on November 24th as downloadable singles for Wii for 300 Wii Points each.